Galatasary are the Greatest

By Yagiz Zagli – 4CK

Galatasaray is a Turkish team that is one of the top teams in Turkey plus in the world. Galatasaray have won the UEFA Cup once and the Super Cup once and the Turkish cup 19 times! Our best players are Didier Drogba, Wesley Sneijder, Burak Yilmaz, Hamit Altintop, Felipe Melo, Selcuk, Umut Bulut, Sabri, Ambrabat, Fernando Muslera, Dany, Eboue, Gokhan Zan, Elmander, Ujfalusi, Semih, and  Albert Riera.

Galatasaray was born in 1905 so Galatasaray has been a team for 108 years! They have won against really strong teams like Paris Saint Germain, Manchester United, Real Madrid, AC Milan, Liverpool, Arsenal, Schalke 04 and Fenerbahce but they also played against weak teams like Cluj and Braga.

Galatasaray is my favourite team and they have many great players.

Galatasaray is my favourite team and they have many great players.

I think that Galatasaray is the team that has the most A’s in its name so they are the team that is all the time is A+!

Galatasaray is popular because they are so good and because they do the right thing by winning in my opinion. It’s really nice to support Galatasaray because they always score and they always win and my dad and me watch special matches and celebrate winning. According to my wonderful dad Galatasaray has been the best team in Turkey for 40 years and it will stay the best forever!

According to me the best players in Galatasaray is Burak Yilmaz, Didier Drogba, Wesley Sneijder and Selcuk Inan plus Fernando Muslera.

When we score a goal I am so excited I feel like I scored that goal by myself.

Did you know that Galatasaray once beat Real Madrid 13 years ago when Real Madrid was really strong and we weren’t strong at all.

Did you know that Galatasaray – the best team ever in my opinion – never won against Fenerbahce for 13 years.

The story is that we have a kind of problem  with Fenerbahce and they are lucky all the time and kept winning at the last second all the time. We will try to beat them this time!

We still win the overall competition thought.

Leave a comment